internet

Google Pixel 6 event live blog: All the big news as it happens – Tom's Guide


The Google Pixel 6 gets its turn in the spotlight today (Oct. 19), as Google officially launches both that device and the larger Pixel 6 Pro. But with so many details about the phones already revealed, there’s a question as to whether Google has any surprises in store.

Should Google have any unexpected Pixel news in its back pocket or not, we’ll be on hand when the Pixel Fall Launch event live stream gets underway at 10 a.m. PT/1 p.m. ET/6 p.m. BST.

  • Best phones: Here’s what Google’s trying to beat
  • Get the latest on Android 12 before it arrives with the Pixel 6



READ SOURCE

Leave a Reply

This website uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you accept our use of cookies.