We’re due to see at least one new smartphone (potentially called the Galaxy A90) today at Samsung’s Galaxy event, and you can watch live as the announcement is made. 

The Samsung Galaxy event live stream will be available to watch on Samsung’s website. You’ll have to wait until 5am PST, 8am EST, 1pm BST for the Samsung Galaxy event live stream to kick off though, when it will be broadcast live from Bangkok, Thailand. 

We’ll also be reporting live from Samsung’s Milan, Italy satellite event to bring you everything you need to know, expert analysis and our first impressions of any new handsets.

How to watch the Samsung Galaxy event live stream

Visit the Samsung website from 5am PST, 8am EST, 1pm BST to watch the Galaxy event livestream.

What will Samsung launch?

Samsung is yet to offer any official details on what we can expect to see launched, but a potential slip-up with an image name on one of its websites suggests the Samsung Galaxy A90 could be the star of the show. 

This falls in line with a raft of Galaxy A90 leaks which have hit the Web over the last few weeks, pointing towards a bezel-less, no notch, no punch-hole design complete with pop-up camera

There’s also talk of a Galaxy A80 launching too, while the event invite has what appears to be the screens of a trio of smartphones. So there’s a chance there may be three new mid-range, A series handsets. All will be revealed soon.



READ SOURCE

READ  Samsung India: The bigger picture - Fortune India

WHAT YOUR THOUGHTS

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here