STUDENT NEWS June 15, 2022 – Park Rapids Enterprise

Students must maintain a 3.25 or higher grade point average and carry 12 graded credits to qualify for the honor. The following students have been named to the Minnesota State University Moorhead Dean’s List in recognition of academic achievement spring semester:

Park Rapids: Zachary Behrens, Amber Berndt, Nicholas Canfield, Jamie Erno, Zachary Hocking, Chloe Johnson, Farren Mooney, Mallory Ritari, Jessica Swanda and Anthony Wurdock;

Menahga: Megan Hendrickson, Courtney Koebernick, Penelope Van Batavia and Olivia Yliniemi and

Akeley: Erin Tooker.

Concordia-Moorhead Dean’s List

To qualify for the Dean’s Honor List at Concordia College, Moorhead, students must carry a minimum of 12 semester credits and have a grade point average of at least 3.7 on a 4.0 scale.

The following local students were named to the Dean’s Honor List for the second semester of 2021-22:

Park Rapids: Kenneth David, Coral Johnson, Kinley Nordin;

Menahga: Cierra Ahlf.

Other Dean’s List honors

Rebecca Lloyd of Laporte was named to the Dean’s List at Lehigh University in Bethlehem, Pennsylvania, for earning a grade point average of 3.6 or better while carrying at least 12 hours of regularly graded courses during the spring semester.

Chloe Voigt of Park Rapids was named to the Dean’s List at South Dakota State University for the spring semester.

Sierra Wroolie of Akeley earned a place on the Dean’s List at Iowa State University for achieving a grade point average of at least 3.5 on a 4.0 scale while carrying a minimum of 12 credit hours of graded course work.


This website uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you accept our use of cookies.